

Implementation Task Force: Workstream Leads Year Two (Fall 2024 – Spring 2025)

Priority/Workstream	First Name	Last Name	Title	Faculty/Staff
Priority 1: Marketing and Branding	Stephanie	Pfenning	Director of Marketing & Communications	Staff
Priority 1: Three Pillars of Advising	Mary Ellen	Carroll	Assistant Vice President for Academic Success	Staff
Priority 1: Three Pillars of Advising	Colleen	Monks	Assistant Vice President for Career Advancement	Staff
Priority 1: Three Pillars of Advising	Tony	Tyler	Associate Dean of Students	Staff
Priority 1: Student Traditions	Tony	Tyler	Associate Dean of Students	Staff
Priority 2: Data Audit (EAAG)	Matt	Wamboldt	Director of Enterprise Systems	Staff
Priority 2: Data Culture	Linda	Horwitz	Professor of Communication	Faculty
Priority 3: Partnerships	Matt	Kelley	Associate Dean of Faculty, Professor of Psychology	Faculty
Priority 3: Community Engagement	Lindsay	Bennett	Director of Donor Engagement	Staff
Priority 3: Community Engagement	Linda	Blaser	Director of News, Media, and Communication	Staff
Priority 4: Handbook Steering Committee	Lauren	Slipkowsky	Associated Vice President of Human Resources	Staff
Priority 4: Employee Handbook	Lauren	Slipkowsky	Associated Vice President of Human Resources	Staff
Priority 4: Faculty Handbook	Liz	Benacka	Associate Professor of Communication	Staff



Implementation Task Force: Workstream Leads Year Two (Fall 2024 – Spring 2025)

Priority 4: Student Handbook (Student Life Committee)	Tony	Tyler	Associate Dean of Students	Staff
Priority 4: College Catalog	Fran	Pease	Assistant Dean of Faculty for Operations	Staff
Priority 5: Center for Chicago Programs	Jennie	Larsen	Director of Center for Chicago Programs	Staff
Priority 5: Krebs Center	Davis	Schneiderman	Executive Director of the Krebs Center for Humanities & Professor of English	Faculty