Implementation Task Force Year One 2023-2024

First Name	Last Name	Department/ Student Year	Faculty/Staff/Student
Maia	AlBarrak	2026	Student (Spring 2024)
Jill	Baren	President	N/A
Julia	Berkowitz	CAS	Faculty/Staff
Margaret	Bugnacki	2025	Student
Mike	Cohen (co-chair)	Admissions/Enrollment	Staff
Daniel	Contreras	2025	Student (Fall 2023)
Kent	Grote	Economics Business and Finance	Faculty
Davis	Hamilton	2025	Student (Spring 2024)
Hayley	Headley	2024	Student (Fall 2023)
Linda	Horwitz (co-chair)	Communication	Faculty
Chloe	Johnston	Theater	Faculty
Anna	Jones	History	Faculty
Courtney	Joseph	History	Faculty (Fall 2023)
Joe	Kinsella	Athletics	Staff
Janet	McCracken	Philosophy	Faculty
Meghan	O'Toole	Communications & Marketing	Staff
Fran	Pease	Provost/ DoF Office	Staff
Adriana	Rodriguez	Financial Aid	Staff
Erica	Schultz	Chemistry	Faculty
Jake	Sharifi	2024	Student
Tony	Tyler	Student Affairs	Staff
Melissa	Werntz	Office of the President - Project Manager	N/A